No Photo Available

Mark Charville

  • Position: Director
  • Phone: 419.372.0638
  • Email: markrc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 140 Foundation Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, OH 44839
Maria Berger

Mrs. Maria Berger

  • Position: Administrative Assistant
  • Phone: 419.372.0685
  • Email: mberger@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 140 Foundation Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, OH 44839
Brooke Mcgraw

Mrs. Brooke McGraw

  • Position: Senior Secretary
  • Phone: 419.372.0665
  • Email: bmcgraw@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 140 Foundation Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, OH 44839

INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES STAFF

Emmolou Millis

Ms. Emmalou Millis

  • Position: Senior Secretary
  • Phone: 419.372.0754
  • Email: emillis@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 335 George Mylander Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, OH 44839

OPERATIONS STAFF

No Photo Available

Ms. Gerry Dabney

  • Position: Custodian
  • Phone: 419-372-0685
  • Email: gdabney@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 140 Foundation Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, Ohio 44839
No Photo Available

Mr. Leonard Klohn

  • Position: Custodian
  • Phone: 419-372-0685
  • Email: leklohn@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 140 Foundation Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, Ohio 44839
Scott Lizzi

Mr. Scott Lizzi

  • Position: Maintenance Repair Worker
  • Phone: 419.372.0685
  • Email: slizzi@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 101 Foundation Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, OH 44839
No Photo Available

Mr. Robert (Lynn) Pack

  • Position: Transportation Operator
  • Phone: 419-372-0685
  • Email: rpack@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 140 Foundation Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, Ohio 44839
No Photo Available

Mr. Edward Wimmer

  • Position: Zone Building Supervisor – Grounds
  • Phone: 419-372-0685
  • Email: ewimmer@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 140 Foundation Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, Ohio 44839
No Photo Available

Mr. Chris Woods

  • Position: Maintenance Repair Worker
  • Phone: 419-372-0685
  • Email: chwoods@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 140 Foundation Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, Ohio 44839
David Wrice

Mr. David Wrice

  • Position: Maintenance Repair Worker
  • Phone: 419.372.0685
  • Email: dwrice@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Foundation Hall
    One University Drive
    Huron, OH 44839

Updated: 05/06/2022 09:50AM