Staff Listing

no photo

Mark Charville

Position: Director
Phone: 419.372.0638
Email: markrc@bgsu.edu
Address: 140 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, OH 44839

maria_berger_bgbp2851

Mrs. Maria Berger

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419.372.0685
Email: mberger@bgsu.edu
Address: 140 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, OH 44839

brooke_mcgraw_bgbp2939

Mrs. Brooke McGraw

Position: Senior Secretary
Phone: 419.372.0665
Email: bmcgraw@bgsu.edu
Address: 140 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, OH 44839

BOOKSTORE STAFF

no-photo

Ms. Susan Cozzie

Position: Bookstore Customer Service Representative
Phone: 419.372.0870
Email: cozzies@bgsu.edu
Address: 107 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, OH 44839

INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES STAFF

emmalou_millis_bgbp2935

Ms. Emmalou Millis

Position: Senior Secretary
Phone: 419.372.0754
Email: emillis@bgsu.edu
Address: 335 George Mylander Hall
One University Drive
Huron, OH 44839

girl-photo-missing-1

Ms. Elizabeth Campbell

Position: Senior Word Processor
Phone: 419.372.0728
Email: chapine@bgsu.edu
Address: 335 George Mylander Hall
One University Drive
Huron, OH 44839

girl-photo-missing-1

Ms. Judith Kuns

Position: Part-time Word Processor
Phone: 419.372.0728
Email: kunsj@bgsu.edu
Address: 335 George Mylander Hall
One University Drive
Huron, OH 44839

OPERATIONS STAFF

no photo

Ms. Gerry Dabney

Position: Custodian
Phone: 419-372-0685
Email: gdabney@bgsu.edu
Address: 140 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, Ohio 44839

no photo

Mr. Kevin Ferback

Position: PT Maintenance Repair Worker
Phone: 419-372-0685
Email: kferbac@bgsu.edu
Address: 140 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, Ohio 44839

no photo

Ms. Deborah Jezierski

Position: PT Maintenance Repair Worker
Phone: 419-372-0685
Email: djezier@bgsu.edu
Address: 140 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, Ohio 44839

no photo

Mr. Leonard Klohn

Position: Custodian
Phone: 419-372-0685
Email: leklohn@bgsu.edu
Address: 140 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, Ohio 44839

scott_lizzi_bgbp3238

MR. Scott Lizzi

Position: Maintenance Repair Worker
Phone: 419.372.0685
Email: slizzi@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, OH 44839

no photo

Mr. Robert (Lynn) Pack

Position: Transportation Operator
Phone: 419-372-0685
Email: rpack@bgsu.edu
Address: 140 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, Ohio 44839

no photo

Mr. David Peltz

Position: Maintenance Repair Worker
Phone: 419-372-0685
Email: dpeltz@bgsu.edu
Address: 140 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, Ohio 44839

Pena-Rick

Mr. Rick Pena

Position: Sr. Groundskeeper
Phone: 419-372-0685
Email: rpena@bgsu.edu
Address: 140 Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, Ohio 44839

david_wrice_bgbp3271

Mr. David Wrice

Position: Maintenance Repair Worker
Phone: 419.372.0685
Email: dwrice@bgsu.edu
Address: Foundation Hall
One University Drive
Huron, OH 44839