Faculty Directory

Name Title Dept. Office No. Phone E-Mail
Mr. Martin S. Anderson Lecturer & Director of CST Program AS 324D GMH (419)372-0861 martya@bgsu.edu
Ms. Megan C. Ashker Lecturer, Respiratory Care Technology AS 324E GMH (419)372-0637 megancd@bgsu.edu
Dr. Theodore R. Bach Associate Professor, Philosophy HUM 316J GMH (419)372-0937 tbach@bgsu.edu
Ms. Cynthia M. Bailey Lecturer, Allied Health AS 316L GMH (419)372-0939 cbailey@bgsu.edu
Ms. Karen S. Black Associate Teaching Professor, Visual Communication Technology AS 316H GMH (419)372-0941 kheebsh@bgsu.edu
Dr. Michelle H. Brodke Professor, Business Management AS 300E GMH (419)372-0699 mbrodke@bgsu.edu
Dr. Jolene K. Buehrer Teaching Professor and Department Chair Humanities HUM 300D GMH (419)372-0663 joleneb@bgsu.edu
Mr. Kyle Closen Director, Clark Inclusive Scholars Program HUM 300F GMH (419)372-0613 kclosen@bgsu.edu
Dr. Katharine K. Dailey Associate Dean; Associate Professor, English & Women's Studies HUM 112 FH (419)372-0623 kdailey@bgsu.edu
Dr. Dilum P. De Silva Assistant Professor, Mathematics NSS 316f GMH (419)372-0679 dilumd@bgsu.edu
Ms. Julie Didelot Teaching Professor, Sociology NSS 311B GMH (419)372-0603 didelot@bgsu.edu
Dr. Christopher D. Fluckinger Associate Teaching Professor, Psychology NSS 320A GMH (419)372-0656 cdfluck@bgsu.edu
Dr. Tasha M. Ford Assistant Clinical Professor, Social Work NSS 320f GMH (419)372-0938 tashaf@bgsu.edu
Dr. Christine A. Genovese Associate Professor, Biology NSS 300C GMH (419)372-0674 chrisag@bgsu.edu
Mr. Hossein Gharanfoli Associate Teaching Professor, Respiratory Care Technology AS 321A GMH (419)372-0641 hgharan@bgsu.edu
Ms. June Haynes Assistant Teaching Professor, Coordinator of the Inclusive Early Childhood Program HUM 324F GMH (419)372-0868   jsouthw@bgsu.edu
Ms. Cheryl Helmke Assistant Clinical Professor, Clinical Coordinator, Diagnostic Medical Sonography   AS 316E GMH (419)372-0857 chelmke@bgsu.edu
Ms. Megan Hodgkiss Assistant Teaching Professor, Biology, Anatomy & Physiology
AS 316A GMH (419)372-0865 mlovato@bgsu.edu
Mr. William J. Huepenbecker Teaching Professor, Mathematics NSS 318A GMH (419)372-0856 bhuepen@bgsu.edu
Dr. Timothy J. Jurkovac Associate Professor, Sociology NSS 301 GMH (419)372-0661 tjohnj@bgsu.edu
Dr. Jacqueline A. Justice Associate Professor, English HUM 321 GMH (419)372-0616 jjustic@bgsu.edu
Dr. Michael A. Kimaid Professor, History NSS 307 GMH (419)372-0790 mkimaid@bgsu.edu
Dr. Elsy T.Kizhakethalackal Department Chair, Applied Sciences Department
Associate Professor, Economics
AS 320 D GMH (419)372-0608 ekizhak@bgsu.edu
Dr. Andrew J. Kurtz Dean / Associate Professor, English HUM 112 FH (419)372-0623 kurtz@bgsu.edu
Ms. Sue Ellen McComas Associate Professor, Communication HUM 320C GMH (419)372-0867 suemcco@bgsu.edu
Ms. Tracy McGinley Taching Professor, Criminal Justice Program NSS 300A GMH (419)372-0692 tracygm@bgsu.edu
Mr. James McIntyre Instructor, Design Technology     EPIC LAB   jmcinty@bgsu.edu
Ms. Jaclyn E. McLean Associate Teaching Professor, Biology NSS 316c GMH (419)372-0933 jmclean@bgsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia L. Miglietti Professor, Accounting, Coordinator of Business Management Technology   AS 329A GMH (419)372-0684 cmiglie@bgsu.edu
Mr. Bruce Mollison Laboratory Technician, Chemistry NSS 312B GMH (419)372-0660 brucewm@bgsu.edu
Ms. Hope Moon Program Coordinator, LCCC Nursing Program
AS 217 GMH (419)372-0690 moonh@bgsu.edu
Mr. John C. Moor Teaching Professor, English & Journalism HUM 311A GMH (419)372-0647 jcm@nwohio.com
Dr. Christopher J. Mruk Professor, Psychology NSS 303 GMH (419)372-0612 cmruk@bgsu.edu
Dr. Subhalakshmi Nagarajan Associate Teaching Professor, Chemistry NSS 320b GMH (419)372-0646 nsubhal@bgsu.edu
Ms. Sara Ondrick Assistant Teaching Professor, Interim Clinical Education Coordinator, Radiologic Technology AS 316B GMH (419)372-0858 sondric@bgsu.edu
Dr. Tatiana W. Panas Associate Professor, Psychology
NSS 300B GMH (419)372-0707 twanshu@bgsu.edu
Dr. Patricia A. Prunty Assistant Professor and Co-Coordinator of the Inclusive Early Childhood Program HUM 313 GMH (419)372-0784 pprunty@bgsu.edu
Ms. Carol M. Puder Assistant Teaching Professor and Program Director for Respiratory Care AS 324C GMH (419)372-0671 cpuder@bgsu.edu
Mr. D. David Sapp Professor, Art HUM 328D GMH (419)372-0866 dsapp@bgsu.edu
Ms. Rebecca Schlather LCCC - Nursing Prog.   224B GMH (419)372-0690 rebekcs@bgsu.edu
Dr. Raymond I. Schuck Associate Professor, Communication HUM 324a GMH (419)372-0929 rschuck@bgsu.edu
Cameron Tanna Senior Laboratory Technician, Biology NSS 251 N
(419)372-0658 cstanna@bgsu.edu
Ms. Emily Taylor Assistant Clinical Professor, Respiratory Care AS 324 B GMH (419)372-0928 etaylo@bgsu.edu
Dr. Ram S. Veerapaneni Associate Professor, Microbiology NSS 316d GMH (419)372-0934 ramv@bgsu.edu
Ms. Cara M. Vickery Instructor/Program Director, Diagnostic Medical Sonography AS 329b GMH (419)372-0884 cvicker@bgsu.edu
Dr. Joseph Wagner Associate Professor, English HUM 323 GMH (419)372-0615 wagnejb@bgsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie M. Walls Associate Professor, Political Science, Natural & Social Science Department Chair
NSS 328C GMH (419)372-0636 smwalls@bgsu.edu
Dr. Phillip D. Weinsier Professor/Program Director, Electrical-Electronic Engineering Technology AS 319 GMH (419)372-0628 philipw@bgsu.edu
Ma. Lara Wilken Assistant Clinical Professor in Health & Human Services HHS 325 MH (419)372-6336 lwilken@bgsu.edu
Ms. Alyson K. Wilson Teaching Professor, Mathematics NSS 316K GMH (419)372-0675 alysonw@bgsu.edu