Faculty Directory

Name Position Dept. Office Phone Email
Mr. Martin S. Anderson Lecturer & Director of CST Program AS 324D GMH (419)372-0861 martya@bgsu.edu
Ms. Megan C. Ashker Instructor, Respiratory Care Technology AS 324E GMH (419)372-0637 megancd@bgsu.edu
Dr. Theodore R. Bach Assistant Professor, Philosophy HUM 316J GMH (419)372-0937 tbach@bgsu.edu
Ms. Cynthia M. Bailey Lecturer, Allied Health AS 316L GMH (419)372-0939 cbailey@bgsu.edu
Ms. Karen S. Black Instructor of Visual Communication Technology AS 316H GMH (419)372-0941 kheebsh@bgsu.edu
Dr. Michelle H. Brodke Assistant Professor, Business Management AS 300E GMH (419)372-0699 mbrodke@bgsu.edu
Dr. Jolene K. Buehrer Department Chair Humanities; Senior Lecturer, English HUM 300D GMH (419)372-0663 joleneb@bgsu.edu
Dr. Leonel Carrillo Assistant Professor, Spanish HUM 317 GMH (419)372-0619 carrill@bgsu.edu
Dr. Katharine K. Dailey Associate Dean; Associate Professor, English & Women's Studies HUM 112 FH (419)372-0623 kdailey@bgsu.edu
Dr. Dilum P. De Silva Assistant Professor, Mathematics NSS 320e GMH 419.372.0679 dilumd@bgsu.edu
Ms. Julie Didelot Lecturer, Sociology NSS 311B GMH (419)372-0603 didelot@bgsu.edu
Ms. Dana R. Eskins Clinical Education Coordinator, Diagnostic Medical Sonography AS 318 GMH 419.372.0857 danae@bgsu.edu
Dr. Christopher D. Fluckinger Instructor, Psychology NSS 320A GMH (419)372-0656 cdfluck@bgsu.edu
Dr. Tasha M. Ford Instructor, Psychology NSS 320f GMH 419.372.0938 tashaf@bgsu.edu
Ms. Michelle Gallagher Univ. of Toledo - RN / BSN Program   229A GMH (419)372-0668 migallagher@mco.edu
Mr. Seth E. Gardner Assistant Professor, Biology NSS 313A GMH (419)372-0859 gardnes@bgsu.edu
Ms. Robin R. Garland Instructor, RCT Program AS 328B GMH (419)372-0864 rgarlan@bgsu.edu
Dr. Christine A. Genovese Department Chair, Natural & Social Sciences; Associate Professor, Biology NSS 300C GMH (419)372-0674 chrisag@bgsu.edu
Mr. Hossein Gharanfoli Lecturer, Respiratory Care Technology AS 321A (419)372-0641 hgharan@bgsu.edu
Ms. Valerie S. Glowacki Clinical Ed. Coordinator, Rad Tech Prog. AS 329C GMH (419)372-0639 vglowac@bgsu.edu
Ms. Jillian Harris Instructor of Visual Communication Technology AS 328A GMH (419)372-0863 jilliah@bgsu.edu
Ms. June A. Hayes Instructor, Early Inclusive Childhood Education HUM 324f GMH 419.372.0868 jsouthw@bgsu.edu
Ms. Sylvia E. Hermo-Fedro Lecturer/Dir. RAD Tech Prog. AS 301 GMH (419)372-0666 shermo@bgsu.edu
Ms. Rachelle M. Hippler Senior Lecturer, Computer Science AS 320D GMH (419)372-0670 rkristo@bgsu.edu
Mr. William J. Huepenbecker Senior Lecturer, Mathematics NSS 318A GMH (419)372-0856 bhuepen@bgsu.edu
Dr. Timothy J. Jurkovac Associate Prof., Sociology NSS 305 GMH (419)372-0661 tjohnj@bgsu.edu
Dr. Jacqueline A. Justice Assistant Prof., English HUM 321 GMH (419)372-0616 jjustic@bgsu.edu
Dr. Daniel F. Kelley Assistant Professor, Geology NSS 316e GMH 419.372.0935 dfkelle@bgsu.edu
Dr. Michael A. Kimaid Professor, History NSS 307 GMH (419)372-0790 mkimaid@bgsu.edu
Dr. Elsy T.Kizhakethalackal Asstistant Prof., Economics AS 150 N (419)372-0608 ekizhak@bgsu.edu
Dr. Andrew J. Kurtz Dean / Associate Professor, English HUM 112 FH (419)372-0623 kurtz@bgsu.edu
Ms. Tamara J. May Lecturer, Biology NSS 366 GMH (419)372-0840 tjmay@bgsu.edu
Ms. Sue Ellen McComas Associate Professor, Speech Communications HUM 328E GMH (419)372-0867 suemcco@bgsu.edu
Ms. Tracy McGinley Lecturer, Criminal Justice Program NSS 300A GMH (419)372-0692 tracygm@bgsu.edu
Ms. Jaclyn E. McLean Instructor, Biology NSS 316c GMH 419.372.0933 jmclean@bgsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia L. Miglietti Department Chair, Applied Sciences; Professor, Accounting AS 329A GMH (419)372-0684 cmiglie@bgsu.edu
Mr. John C. Moor Senior Lecturer, English & Journalism HUM 311A GMH (419)372-0647 jcm@nwohio.com
Dr. Christopher J. Mruk Professor, Psychology NSS 303 GMH (419)372-0612 cmruk@bgsu.edu
Dr. Ryan Muckerheide Assistant Professor, English HUM 300F GMH (419)372-0672 rmucker@bgsu.edu
Dr. Subhalakshmi Nagarajan Instructor, Chemistry NSS 320b GMH 419.372.0646 nsubhal@bgsu.edu
Dr. Victor U. Odafe Professor, Mathematics NSS 320C GMH (419)372-0785 vodafe@bgsu.edu
Dr. Tatiana W. Panas Associate Professor, Psychology
NSS 300B GMH (419)372-0707 twanshu@bgsu.edu
Dr. Patricia A. Prunty Assistant Professor/Program Director, Early Inclusive Childhood Education HUM 313 GMH 419.372.0784 pprunty@bgsu.edu
Ms. Carol M. Puder Clinical Education Director, RCT Prog. AS 324C GHM (419)372-0671 cpuder@bgsu.edu
Mr. Roddy C. Roark Senior Lecturer, Director RCT Prog. AS 328C GMH (419)372-0865 rroark@bgsu.edu
Mr. D. David Sapp Professor, Art HUM 328D GMH (419)372-0866 dsapp@bgsu.edu
Ms. Rebecca Schlather LCCC - Nursing Prog.   224B GMH (419)372-0690 rebekcs@bgsu.edu
Dr. Raymond I. Schuck Associate Professor, Speech Communications & Popular Culture HUM 324a GMH 419.372.0929 rschuck@bgsu.edu
Ms. Candace M. Shealy Instructor, Allied Health AS 324b GMH 419.372.0928 cshealy@bgsu.edu
Dr. Ram S. Veerapaneni Assistant Professor, Biology NSS 316d GMH 419.372.0934 ramv@bgsu.edu
Ms. Cara M. Vickery Instructor/Program Director, Diagnostic Medical Sonography AS 329b GMH 419.372.0884 cvicker@bgsu.edu
Ms. Amy K. Wagner Lecturer, Biology NSS 316b GMH 419.372.0858 akwagne@bgsu.edu
Dr. Joseph Wagner Assistant Professor, English HUM 323 GMH 419.372.0615 wagnejb@bgsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie M. Walls Associate Professor, Political Science NSS 316a GMH 419.372.0636 smwalls@bgsu.edu
Dr. Phillip D. Weinsier Professor/Program Director, Electrical-Electronic Engineering Technology AS 319 GMH 419.372.0628 philipw@bgsu.edu
Ms. Alyson K. Wilson Senior Lecturer, Mathematics NSS 316K GMH (419)372-0675 alysonw@bgsu.edu