logo

Faculty Directory

Name Position Dept. Office Phone Email
Mr. Martin S. Anderson Lecturer & Director of CST Program AS 324D W (419)372-0861 martya@bgsu.edu
Ms. Patricia A. Antonelli Assistant Librarian & Lecturer HUM Library (419)372-0681 antonel@bgsu.edu
Dr. Theodore Bach Assistant Professor, Philosophy HUM 209B W (419)372-0654 tbach@bgsu.edu
Ms. Cynthia Bailey Lecturer, Allied Health AS 320E W (419)372-0679 cbailey@bgsu.edu
Dr. William Balzer Dean / Professor   122 FH (419)372-0623 wbalzer@bgsu.edu
Ms. Sharon Britton Librarian, Direccter; Assistant Professor HUM Library (419)372-0689 sbritto@bgsu.edu
Dr. Michelle Brodke Assistant Professor, Business Management AS 151 N (419)372-0699 mbrodke@bgsu.edu
Dr. Jolene K. Buehrer Senior Lecturer, English HUM 300E W (419)372-0663 joleneb@bgsu.edu
Ms. Mona M. Burke Senior Lecturer & Director of HIT Prog. AS 324C W (419)372-0860 burkem@bgsu.edu
Dr. Leonel Carrillo Assistant Professor, Spanish HUM 317 W (419)372-0619 carrill@bgsu.edu
Dr. Linda P. Cornell Associate Professor , Chemistry NSS 328A W (419)372-0863 lcornel@bgsu.edu
Dr. Katharine K. Dailey Associate Professor, English & Women's Studies  / Dept. Chair HUM 300D W (419)372-0664 kdailey@bgsu.edu
Dr. E. Christine Davis Assistant Professor, Biology NSS 333 W (419)372-0733 ecdavis@bgsu.edu
Ms. Julie Didelot Lecturer, Sociology NSS 311B W (419)372-0603 didelot@bgsu.edu
Dr. Christopher D. Fluckinger Instructor, Psychology NSS 230A W (419)372-0656 cdfluck@bgsu.edu
Mr. Brent M. Fox Mathematics Coord. / Teaching & Learning Center NSS 230N (419)372-0610 bmfox@bgsu.edu
Ms. Michelle Gallagher Univ. of Toledo - RN / BSN Program   229A W (419)372-0645 migallagher@mco.edu
Mr. Seth E. Gardner Assistant Professor, Biology NSS 213A W (419)372-0658 gardnes@bgsu.edu
Ms. Robin R. Garland Instructor, RCT Program AS 328B W (419)372-0864 rgarlan@bgsu.edu
Dr. Christine A. Genovese Associate Professor, Biology NSS 300A W (419)372-0674 chrisag@bgsu.edu
Mr. Hossein Gharanfoli Instructor, Respiratory Care Technology AS 321A (419)372-0641 hgharan@bgsu.edu
Mr. David L. Gilmore Audio Visual Theatre Technician HUM 1012 CPC (419)372-0823 dgilmor@bgsu.edu
           
Ms. Valerie S. Glowacki Clinical Ed. Coordinator, Rad Tech Prog. AS 329C W (419)372-0639 vglowac@bgsu.edu
Ms. Linda J. Hamaide Senior Lecturer, Dir. of ECE Associate Prog. HUM 324F W (419)372-0868 dlinda@bgsu.edu
Mr. M. Peter Henning, III Associate Professor, Applied Sciences AS 155 N (419)372-0678 mphenni@bgsu.edu
Ms. Sylvia E. Hermo-Fedro Lecturer/Dir. RAD Tech Prog. AS 301 W (419)372-0666 shermo@bgsu.edu
Ms. Rachelle M. Hippler Lecturer, CST Prog./Faculty Chair AS 320D W (419)372-0670 rkristo@bgsu.edu
Mr. William J. Huepenbecker Lecturer, Mathematics NSS 318A W (419)372-0856 bhuepen@bgsu.edu
Dr. Timothy J. Jurkovac Associate Prof., Sociology NSS 305 W (419)372-0661 tjohnj@bgsu.edu
Dr. Jacqueline A. Justice Assistant Prof., English HUM 321 W (419)372-0616 jjustic@bgsu.edu
Dr. Michael A. Kimaid Associate Prof., History NSS 307 W (419)372-0790 mkimaid@bgsu.edu
Dr. Elsy T.Kizhakethalackal Asst. Prof., Economics AS 150 N (419)372-0608 ekizhak@bgsu.edu
Dr. Andrew J. Kurtz Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Services / Professor, English HUM 112 FH (419)372-0710 kurtz@bgsu.edu
Dr. Anne E. Leser Associate Professor, Director of ECE Tech Bachelor Prog. HUM 324B W (419)372-0928 aleser@bgsu.edu
Dr. Teresa A. Marano Assistant Professor, Business Ed. AS 311C W (419)372-0653 tmarano@bgsu.edu
Ms. Tamara J. May Lecturer, Biology NSS 339 W (419)372-0840 tjmay@bgsu.edu
Ms. Sue Ellen McComas Assistant Professor, Speech Communications HUM 328E W (419)372-0867 suemcco@bgsu.edu
Ms. Tracy McGinley Lecturer, Criminal Justice Program NSS 331 W (419)372-0692 tracygm@bgsu.edu
Mr. James W. McIntyre PPT Instructor, Design Technology   EPIC LAB (419)372-0712 jmcinty@bgsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia L. Miglietti Associate Professor, Accounting / Dept Chair. AS 329A W (419)372-0684 cmiglie@bgsu.edu
Mr. John C. Moor Senior Lecturer, English & Journalism HUM 311A W (419)372-0647 jcm@nwohio.com
Dr. Christopher J. Mruk Professor, Psychology NSS 303 W (419)372-0612 cmruk@bgsu.edu
Dr. Ryan Muckerheide Assistant Professor, English HUM 300F W (419)372-0672 rmucker@bgsu.edu
Dr. Victor U. Odafe Associate Professor, Mathematics / Dept. Chair NSS 320C W (419)372-0785 vodafe@bgsu.edu
Dr. Tatiana W. Panas Associate Professor, Psychology
Director of Human Services Prog.
NSS 300B W (419)372-0707 twanshu@bgsu.edu
Ms. Carol M. Puder Clinical Director, RCT Prog. AS 154 N (419)372-0671 cpuder@bgsu.edu
Mr. Roddy C. Roark Senior Lecturer, Director RCT Prog. AS 328C W (419)372-0865 rroark@bgsu.edu
           
Mr. D. David Sapp Professor, Art HUM 328D W (419)372-0866 dsapp@bgsu.edu
Ms. Candace M. Shealy Instructor, Health Information Technology AS 318 W (419)372-0857 cshealy@bgsu.edu
Ms. Rebecca Schlather LCCC - Nursing Prog.   201B W (419)372-0690 rebekcs@bgsu.edu
           
Mr. Steven P. Spriggs PPT Instructor / TECH Prep / EHOVE   EPIC LAB (419)372-0712 spriggs@bgsu.edu
           
Dr. Joseph Wagner Assistant Professor, English HUM 323 W (419)372-0615 wagnejb@bgsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Walls Assistant Professor, Political Science, Ethnic Studies NSS 325 W (419)372-0636 smwalls@bgsu.edu
Dr. Philip D. Weinsier Associate Professor, EEET Prog. AS 153 N (419)372-0628 philipw@bgsu.edu
Dr. Jonathan Williams Instructor, Physics NSS 316B W (419)372-0858 jonwill@bgsu.edu
Ms. Alyson K. Wilson Lecturer, Mathematics NSS 320F W (419)372-0675 alysonw@bgsu.edu